UMA Elected Officers

William L. Hamilton, MD

Past President
B. Dee Allred, MD

Paul N. Clayton, MD

At-Large Director
Mark K. Milligan, MD

At Large Director
Mark R. Greenwood, MD

Speaker of the House
Marc E. Babitz, MD

Vice-Speaker of the House
Noel C. Nye, DO

AMA Delegate
Mark N. Bair, MD

AMA Delegate
Sharon RM Richens, MD

AMA Alternate Delegate
D. Glen Morrell, MD

AMA Alternate Delegate
Jeffrey E. Booth, MD

UMA Staff
(801) 747-3500
(Click photo to send email)

Michelle S. McOmber, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Mark R. Fotheringham
VP of Communications, Membership & Info. Systems

Mark A. Brinton, Esq.
General Counsel & Dir. of Govt. Affairs

Jaclyn Lehman
Research Associate

Paige De Mille
Membership Coordinator

Teresa Holdaway

Claudia Peterson
Accounting Manager

Marcelle Smith
Grants Coordinator

Silvia Lopez
Membership Marketing Manager

Kelly Livingston
Clerk & Delegate Coordinator