UMA Elected Officers

Howard Weeks, MD DFAPA

Past President
Elizabeth Howell, MD MS DFAPA DFASAM

Matthew S. Wilson, MD FACOG

At-Large Director
Casey Isom, MD

At-Large Director
Jason R. Hoagland, MD FAAP

Speaker of the House
Paul N. Clayton, MD

Vice-Speaker of the House
Mark R. Greenwood, MD

AMA Delegate
Mark N. Bair, MD RPh FACEP

AMA Delegate
Patrice F. Hirning, MD

AMA Alternate Delegate
Kerry S. Fisher, MD FACS

AMA Alternate Delegate
Richard F. Labasky, MD MBA

UMA Staff
(801) 747-3500
(Click photo to send email)

Michelle S. McOmber, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Mark R. Fotheringham
VP of Communications, Membership & Info. Systems

Mark A. Brinton, Esq.
General Counsel & Dir. of Govt. Affairs

Jaclyn Lehman
CME Director & Research Associate

Paige De Mille
Membership Coordinator

Danny Despain
Accounting Manager

Marcelle Smith
CME & Grants Coordinator

Silvia Lopez
Membership Marketing Manager

Kelly Livingston
Administrative Assistant