Elected Officers

Mark R. Greenwood, MD

Past President
Noel C. Nye, DO

Jesse N. Spencer, MD

At-Large Director
Carissa S. Monroy, MD

At-Large Director
Adam R. Taintor, MD FAAD

Speaker of the House
Sarah Woolsey, MD MPH FAFP

Vice-Speaker of the House
Karen Radley, MD

AMA Delegate
Mark N. Bair, MD RPh FACEP
AMA Members Move Medicine Profile

AMA Delegate
Richard F. Labasky, MD MBA

AMA Alternate Delegate
Anne GW Lin, MD

AMA Alternate Delegate
Brittany R. McColgan, MD

UMA Staff

Michelle S. McOmber, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Mark R. Fotheringham
VP of Communications, Membership & Info. Systems

Mark A. Brinton, Esq.
General Counsel & Dir. of Govt. Affairs

Rey Alonzo
Director of Government Affairs

Janet Pace
Dir. of Marketing & Communications

Paige De Mille
Membership Coordinator

Danny Despain
Accounting Manager

Marcelle Maxfield
CME Director

Kelly Livingston
Administrative Assistant