Elected Officers
& AMA Delegates

Jesse N. Spencer, MD

Past President
Mark R. Greenwood, MD

W. Curtis Peterson, MD

At-Large Director
Carissa S. Monroy, MD

At-Large Director
Adam R. Taintor, MD FAAD

Speaker of the House
Sarah Woolsey, MD MPH FAFP

Vice-Speaker of the House
Karen Radley, MD

AMA Delegates

AMA Delegate
Mark N. Bair, MD RPh FACEP
AMA Members Move Medicine Profile

AMA Delegate
Richard F. Labasky, MD MBA

AMA Alternate Delegate
Anne GW Lin, MD

AMA Alternate Delegate
Brittany R. McColgan, MD

Last Reviewed May 1, 2024

and Staff

Michelle S. McOmber, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Rey Alonzo
Director of State Government Relations

Jackie Smith
Director of CME

Janet Pace
Dir. of Marketing & Communications

Paige De Mille
Membership Coordinator

Danny Despain
Accounting Manager

Kelly Livingston
Administrative Assistant